Law

Premium Databases:

Selected by the Library as being high-quality research sources. May require a current library card to access.

Legal Forms
Provides a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others. Also included is a comprehensive attorney state directory and a dictionary of legal definitions explained in laymen's language.

Westlaw 

Only available in the library.

Other Sources:

Cornell University Online Legal Resources
A good place to begin legal research, with links to many online legal sources.

FindLaw 
Legal searches for attorneys, law schools, or law libraries.  Also contains "current news" legal information.

Hieros Gamos 
Hieros Gamos offers resources with links to just about everything law-related.

Indiana University Legal Resources 
An extensive listing of online legal sources and a virtual law library.  The site is equipped with research guides and tips.

Library of Congress Guide to Law Online 
The Library of Congress "Guide to Law Online" is an annotated guide to sources of information on government and law. It includes selected links to useful and reliable sites for legal information including but not limited to: international and multinational law, nations of the world, US States and territories, US Federal and Jurisdictional, US Code, and the Constitution.

Martindale (Lawyer Database) 
Information about lawyers and law firms around the country practicing all types of law.

Kentucky Attorney General
Office of Kentucky's Attorney General.

Kentucky Bar Association 
Website of the Kentucky Bar Association.

Kentucky Court of Justice 
Kentucky Court of Appeals cases back to 1996 and Kentucky Supreme Court cases back to 1999.

Kentucky Law Resources 
Kentucky resources from the UK Law Library website.

Kentucky Revised Statutes 
Kentucky Legislation and Kentucky Revised Statutes.

Paducah City Ordinances 
City of Paducah Code of Ordinance.

THOMAS - Library of Congress 
Legislative information on the internet sponsored by the Library of Congress.

University of Kentucky Law Links 
Offers links to many legal indexes.

United States Supreme Court 
Website of the United States Supreme Court.